Meet Our Team

The WAG Team

As a family owned business, we treat our customers like we want to be treated. We operate under the highest level of integrity, honesty and loyalty. We believe helping our customers be successful is what makes our company a success. Cheese is our family’s legacy, and we look forward to being around for generations to come.

Samantha Rohan

Samantha Rohan is a Licensed WI Cheese Grader with 8 years of experience in the dairy industry specializing in quality assurance and food safety. Samantha has a true passion in ensuring that our cheese meets the highest quality standards.

Purchasing & Sales

Ken Neumeier, Founder & Chairman of the Board
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #724
50 years experience in the Cheese Industry

Kate Neumeier Clarke, President & CEO
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #427
Over 20 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kate@wagcheese.com

Kari Hofkens, Sales Manager, Wholesale/Retail
Over 15 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kari@wagcheese.com

Michael Losiniecki, Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Over 25 years experience in the Food Service & Retail Industry
michael@wagcheese.com

Quality Department

Randy Swensen, Director of Quality & Grading
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #236
Over 25 years experience in the Cheese Industry
randy@wagcheese.com

Steve Clarke, Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #505
Over 10 years experience in the Cheese Industry
steve@wagcheese.com

Samantha Rohan, QA Coordinator / Cheese Grader
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #299
Over 5 years experience in the Cheese Industry
samantha@wagcheese.com

Operations & Transportation

Jodi Hofacker, Operations Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
Over 5 years experience in the Cheese Industry
jodi@wagcheese.com

Marketing Department

Amanda Neumeier-Kist, Board Member, Marketing Chair
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #425
Over 15 years experience in the Cheese Industry

Accounting Department

Debbie VanLaanen, Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
Over 20 years experience in the Cheese Industry
debbie@wagcheese.com

Kristin Koske, Accountant
Over 5 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kristin@wagcheese.com

Have questions about our services?

Contact WAG Cheese