Meet Our Team

With staff that has over 200 years of combined experience in the Dariy Industry, we are here to meet and exceed your expectations. We are experienced in flavor profiling, cheese functionality and offer SIX licensed Wisconsin Cheese Graders.

Call us with any of your cheese needs today.

Purchasing & Sales

Ken Neumeier, CEO & Founder
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #724
50 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
ken@wagcheese.com

Kate Neumeier Clarke, President & COO 
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #427
21 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
kate@wagcheese.com

Kari Hofkens, Sales Manager, Wholesale/Retail
15 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kari@wagcheese.com

Michael Losinieci, Vice President - Sales & Marketing
22 years experience in the Food Industry
michael@wagcheese.com 

Quality Department

Randy Swensen, Head Grader & Quality Control, Supervisor
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #236
24 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
randy@wagcheese.com 

Steve Clarke, Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #505
11 years experience in the Cheese Industry
steve@wagcheese.com

Samantha Rohan, QA Coordinator / Cheese Grader
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #299
5 year experience in the Cheese Industry
samantha@wagcheese.com


Operations & Transportation

Jodi Hofacker, Operations Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
4 year experience in the Cheese Industry 
jodi@wagcheese.com
 

Marketing Department

Amanda Neumeier-Kist, Board Member, Marketing Chair  
Licensed Wisconsin Cheese Grader #425 
17 years experience in the industry 


Accounting Department

Debbie VanLaanen, Director of Financial Operations
21 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
debbie@wagcheese.com

Kristin Koske, Accountant
6 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kristin@wagcheese.com