Meet Our Team

With staff that has over 195 years of combined experience in the Dariy Industry, we are here to meet and exceed your expectations. We are experienced in flavor profiling, cheese functionality and offer SIX licensed Wisconsin Cheese Graders. Call us with any of your cheese needs today.

Purchasing & Sales

Ken Neumeier
CEO & Founder
Licensed WI Grader #724
48 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
ken@wagcheese.com

Kate Neumeier Clarke
President & COO 
Licensed WI Grader #427
18 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
kate@wagcheese.com

Kari Hofkens
Sales Manager, Wholesale
13 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kari@wagcheese.com
 

Accounting Department

Cindy Neumeier
RETIRED 
Please contact Debbie at debbie@wagcheese.com

Debbie VanLaanen
Director of Financial Operations
19 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
debbie@wagcheese.com

Kristin Koske
Accountant
4 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kristin@wagcheese.com
 

  • Allie Niemi


Quality Department

Randy Swensen
Head Grader & Quality Control, Supervisor
Licensed WI Grader #236
22 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
randy@wagcheese.com 

Steve Clarke
Licensed WI Cheese Grader #505
9 years experience in the Cheese Industry
steve@wagcheese.com

Samantha Rohan
Quality Assurance Coordinator / Cheese Grader
Licensed WI Grader #299
3.5 year experience in the Cheese Industry
samantha@wagcheese.com


Transportation & Operations

Kari Hofkens
Sales Manager, Wholesale
13 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
kari@wagcheese.com
 

Marketing Department

Amanda Neumeier-Kist
Marketing Coordinator
Licensed WI Cheese Grader #425 
17 years experience in the industry 
amanda@wagcheese.com

Maria Gutsmiedl
Social Media Specialist / Administrative Assistant
maria@wagcheese.com 

 

Office Support

Jodi Hofacker
Operations Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
1 year experience in the Cheese Industry 
jodi@wagcheese.com